Cheesy Corny Post alert..Happy Birthday Caveman

I never thought I would be this cheesy corny person who would profess her love from the rooftops but guess that’s the thing about our journey together. Your love always made me become the stupidest person I could ever be. So, on your birthday,this is from me to you. Thank you for being the strong sturdy Caveman who keeps my world together and thank you for truly being the wind beneath my wings, and here is where Shania Twain says it better than me –

Looks like we made it
Look how far we’ve come, my baby
We mighta took the long way
We knew we’d get there someday

They said, “I bet they’ll never make it.”
But just look at us holding on
We’re still together, still going strong

And looks like we have finally found our song –https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMmqh4Ut_Uo… Happy birthday my loveAnoop Sashi. All you need to remember is ..We will figure everything out along the journey, and all that matters is being together and truly believing in the love that brought us together.

Shania Twain – You’re Still The One with lyrics. My fourth youtube video and again I apologise for the quality. Hope you enjoy the song! This song is officia…
YOUTUBE.COM
Like · ·
So lets begin our journey again and I promise I will try to be the girl who always made you laugh..Anoop and sonia1
About Thumbelina81
A dreamer lost in this world. Part time Writer, Part time Gardener, A full time wife.

Leave a Reply

