Skywatch Friday

Inspired by Malini, another blogdost I love, These pics below are my contribution to this weeks Skywatch Friday meme here. Captured on my evening walks just before the sun is going to set.  Makes me wonder if the skies above are representing the melancholy in my being. So profound..Image

Image

About Thumbelina81
A dreamer lost in this world. Part time Writer, Part time Gardener, A full time wife.

14 Responses to Skywatch Friday

  1. My Say says:

    BEAUTIFUL !! I am just amazed !! wow !!

  2. Gowri says:

    Wow…

    Beautiful capture…

  3. KP says:

    Nothing melancholy.it is awe inspiring scenery

  4. awesome.simply superb!

  5. Oh wow! Just beautiful.

  6. ritzy182000 says:

    wow……beautiful

  7. Malini says:

    Wonderful Sonia! Am glad that my post inspired you and thanks a ton for linking to my blog!!!

  8. Rajesh says:

    Beautiful, like the different color shades.

  9. To be really honest, your description is more beautiful than the shots. 🙂

  10. stephglaser says:

    Stunning! Thank you for sharing and thank you for stopping by Travel Oops! Cheers.

  11. bnomadic says:

    Mesmerising captures.

  12. sushmitha says:

    Wow ! Lovely captures. I’m new to this blog. Nice writings. Keep going 🙂

Leave a Reply

